Home An Evening with Laura Jane Williams... in Conversation with Beth O'Leary

An Evening with Laura Jane Williams… in Conversation with Beth O’Leary

 

Waterstones

Butts Court, Leeds, LS1 5JS

Website: www.waterstones.com

Times: Jul 16, 7pm

Price: £3, Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.

Start Date: Thu 16th July 2020

End Date: Thu 16th July 2020


Join us in welcoming bestselling author Laura Jane Williams to Waterstones Leeds, to celebrate the release of her new book 'The Love Square.' Laura will be joined in conversation by Beth O'Leary, bestselling author of 'The Flatshare' and her exciting upcoming novel 'The Switch.'

Join us in welcoming bestsellingauthorLaura Jane Williams to Waterstones Leeds, to celebrate the release of her new book 'The Love Square.' Laura will be joined in conversation by Beth O'Leary, bestselling author of 'The Flatshare' and her exciting upcoming novel 'The Switch.'About The Love SquarePenny Bridge has always been unlucky in love.So she cant believe it when she meets a remarkable new man.Followed by another.And thenanotherAnd all of them want to date her.Penny has to choose between three. But are any of them The One?Inspired ever so slightly by Far From The Madding Crowd, the bestselling author ofOur Stopwill have you laughing, crying and cheering Penny on in this funny and feel-good exploration of hope, romance and the trust it takes to finally fall in love. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlanesIf I Never Met Youand Beth OLearysThe Flatshare.About the AuthorLaura Jane Williams is a writer whose work has appeared everywhere fromthe GuardiantoBuzzfeed,Stylist,Closer,the Metroandthe Telegraph. She isGrazias former dating columnist, and the author of two previous works of non-fiction:Ice Cream for BreakfastandBecoming, as well as the bestselling novelOur Stop.