More Competitions >>

Popular on LondonNet

Released: 10th November 2008
flagship album is packed with the biggest and best tracks that have been ripping the scene apart and keeping the dance floors buzzing in 2008. All tracks have been cherry picked to help beat the winter blues by reminding you of the heady, hedonistic highlights of your 2008!!

The Annual 2009 is a breakdown of the most seminal tracks of 2008 and as a result reads like a who’s who of the dance scene – from dance legends Eric Prydz (Pjanoo) and Fedde le Grand to the chart topping Dizzee Rascal feat. Calvin Harris (Dance With Me), Basshunter (Angel In The Night), The Ting Tings (That’s Not My Name) and Wiley (Wearing My Rolex) – The Annual 2009 also features recent releases from Sash ft. Stunt and Christian Falk ft. Robyn who’s tracks are guaranteed to get you on the dance floor this autumn. And with the likes of No Halo, Platnum and Lasgo thrown in for good measure this album should take pride of place in any self-respecting dance fans record collection.

Buy The Annuals 2009 by Ministry of Sound at Amazon >>

This competition is now closed. The winners are as follow:
Catherine Owen, Saltash, PL12
Mick Durnall, Shropshire, TF9
Graham Webster, Hants, PO2