A stellar line up of house & techno DJs including DJ Le Roi, Russ Yallop, AS I AM and Jesse James.

Connected. Photo Credit: jbcurio. C.C.LicenseType of Night: House
Where: The LightBox
6a South Lambeth Place, London SW8 1SP
When: 11/10/2014 - Oct 11, 10pm-6am
Price: £15-£20

« Back to A-Z of Club Nights