N-Dubz Announce 2010 UK Tour



Click Here For Tickets >>

N-DubzOver the last three years, N-Dubz have had an unprecedented impact on modern British youth culture; they are, in fact, nothing short of a phenomenon: selling over 500,000 albums, completing a critically acclaimed sell out debut UK tour, picking up three MOBO awards and scoring a No.1 single along the way. Now, Dappy, Tulisa and Fazer truly ascend from the underground to claim mainstream domination with their brand new album Against All Odds.

The band have spent the past six months writing and producing the new album almost entirely themselves, with a selection of the UK's hottest talent adding the finishing touches, including Kanye West protégé Mr Hudson, Chipmunk, Wiley and, perhaps unexpectedly pop legend Gary Barlow.

The album follows the release of I Need You, the record's first single, out now. Already setting the airwaves alight, lyrically the track deals with the search for the perfect partner after a chance sighting, with the chorus name checking social networking site Facebook.

The last twelve months have been a breakthrough year for N-Dubz. Finding a new home at independent label All Around The World in early 2008, the band issued the smash hit single Ouch in October of the same year. With the video receiving over nine million views on YouTube, the song burst from the underground to become the soundtrack to millions of teenagers' lives. Three further hit singles followed, as well a platinum debut album (which has sold over 500,000 copies to date).

An incredibly special group, N-Dubz have proven, once again, that nothing can hold them back. 'Against All Odds' they will persevere and succeed. It may appear to be an over-confident prediction, but don't be surprised to see a mammoth hit single, a platinum album and yet another sell-out tour. Fans are already assured that N-Dubz can deliver; anticipation around the new album is reaching fever pitch, with a new tour, their second this year, set up around the album's release. "There was a lot of up's and down's, a lot of tears, a lot of people dying; friends dying, dad dying. It wasn't happy, it wasn't easy," reflects Dappy. "But we stood through it. Uncle B was insistent that we stayed off the streets and went in the studio. And here we are, years down the line, fulfilling the dream. More than fulfilling the dream."

NDubz have announced a brand new tour for 2010:

Wednesday 31 March: Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Thursday 01 April: Ipswich Regent
Friday 02 April: Derby Assembly Rooms
Saturday 03 April: Newcastle O2 Academy
Sunday 04 April: Glasgow O2 Academy
Tuesday 06 April: Leeds O2 Academy
Wednesday 07 April: Birmingham O2 Academy
Thursday 08 April: Liverpool O2 Academy
Friday 09 April: Manchester Apollo
Sunday 11th April: Sheffield O2 Academy
Monday 12 April: Reading Hexagon
Tuesday 13 April: Swindon Oasis
Wednesday 14 April: Plymouth Pavilions
Friday 16 April: Cardiff Uni Great Hall
Saturday 17 April: London Hammersmith Apollo
Sunday 18 April: Bournemouth O2 Academy
Tuesday 20 April: Leicester De Montfort Hall

Click Here For Tickets >>




Submitted by Anonymous on Tue, 2010-04-13 20:54.

hi can u tell me if there are any concerts in liverpool/manchester/chorley/preston x

Submitted by Anonymous on Fri, 2010-03-19 16:22.

does anyone know who is supporting them in Reading?? (12th april)

Submitted by Anonymous on Fri, 2010-03-19 14:54.

Who will be supporting N-Dubz in april in sheffield 02 on the 11th??? thankyouuu :) xx

Submitted by Anonymous on Mon, 2010-02-08 14:27.

does any one no who is supporting ndubz at the o2 academy glasgow on the 4th april ?

email me please if any one know's:)
x

Submitted by Anonymous on Wed, 2009-01-21 19:51.

is there are any tickets left for n-dubz at glasgow in april?

Submitted by Emilie on Thu, 2009-01-22 13:33.

Hi there,

I had a look around and could only find tickets here:
http://www.getmein.com/tickets/n-dubz-tickets/glasgow-108818.html?cid=lo...

I hope this will help.