TV On The Radio Announce Full European Tour



Click Here For Tickets >>

TV On The Radio are releasing Crying, their brand new single taken from their critically acclaimed album Dear Science. Crying is set for release in May.

Also, after the sold-out success of their November show at Shepherds Bush Empire, TV On The Radio are returning to the UK in July to play Scotland's T in the Park festival and headline Brixton Academy. Tickets for Brixton Academy can be purchased here.

The dates are part of a full European tour throughout July/August. Dates are as follows:

Saturday 11th July - Punchestown racecourse, Ireland @ Oxygen Festival
Sunday 12th July - Kinross, Scotland @ T in the Park Festival
Monday 13th July - London, England @ Brixton Academy
Wednesday 15th July - Lyon, France @ Les Nuits de Fourviere
Friday 17th July - Carhaix, France @ Les Vieilles Charrues
Saturday 18th July - Angouleme, France @ Garden Nef Festival
Sunday 19th July - Valencia, Spain @ Benicassim
Fri 24th July - Nyon, Switzerland @ Paleo Festival
Saturday 25th July - Lavel, France @ Les 3 Elephants Festival
Sunday 26th July - Cologne, Germany @ Live Music Hall
Monday 27th July - Vienna, Austria @ Open Air Arena
Wednesday 29th July - Copenhagen, Denmark @ Vega
Thursday 30th July - Stockholm, Sweden @ Debaser Medis
Friday 31st July - Ostersund, Sweden @ Great Lakes Festival
Sunday 2nd August - Helsinki (Vantaa), Finland @ Ankkarock Festival - Vantaa Stage

Click Here For Tickets >>